ls. 100 एक सौ रुपर 13 ONE 10 **ফ.** 100 HUNDRED RUPEES 10 भारत INDIA 1001001 INDIA NON JUDICIAL -> கேலத் केरल KERALA ED 624264 AFFIDAVIT I, Prof. K. Sasikumar, S/o Karunakaran V S, Padmaragam, Mundakkal, Kollam -691001 hereby solemnly declare and affirm as follows: I am the Secretary of the Sree Narayana Educational Society (SNES), 1. Vadakkevila, Kollam. 2. The following are the members of the School Managing Committee of Sree Narayana Public School, Vilappuram, Chathannoor, Kollam - 691572 SI.No Name Designation Address Jyothis, Bhavana Shri. M.L Anidharan President, SNES 1 Nagar, Kadappakada, Kollam Geethanjali, NTVNagar 108, Vice President, 2 Shri. Krishnabhadran M Prathibha Jn. SNES Kadappakkada, Kollam Padmaragam, Mundakkal, 3 Prof. K Sasikumar Secretary, SNES Kollam Sukumara Mandiram, Thekkevila Shri. Ajay S Joint Secretary 4 Po, Kollam 16 Thottathil N T V nagar 122 Member Secretary, SMC 5 Shri. Mahesh Kumar V Kadappakada P. 0 Kollam 691008 Akhila, Darsana Nagar -60, Prof. Suresh G Member, SMC 6 Pattathanam, Kollam, Upasana, Mundakkal, Member, SMC 7 Prof. Jayapalan K Kollam AR NOT SAJESNORA BABU SAJEENDE KOLLALI No:03/2006 ฏลณ์ เมลง ถ้าเสราย เล่า 2023 2006 ട. സുധീര്ദ്ദ .6 lan aninema eggo (U) COD

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

8	Shri. Rajkumar D	Member, SMC	Kochuvilayil, Palace Road, Thevally, Kollam
9	Shri. Sunil Kumar A	Member, SMC	Sunil Nivas, Koottikada PO, Kollam
10	Smt. Mereena Johnson	Teacher Member, SMC	Jude Nivas, Unity Lane, House No. 10, Lekshminada, Kollam
11	Smt. Sulaji C U	PTA Member, SMC	Malavika, Eram, Chathannoor
12	Smt. Sajitha Shihas	PTA Member, SMC	Madathilveedu, Vettikunnuvila, Chathannoor
13	Smt. Dhanya V Nath	Teacher Member, SMC	Dipu Nivas, Pallimon Po, Kollam
14	Smt. Rajimol V	Teacher Member, SMC	Sivashyalam, Velamanoor PO, Paripally, Kollam
15	Smt. Suchithra K B	Teacher Member, SMC	Chithralaya, Muthana PO, Palayamkunnu-695146
16	Shri. Satheesan A	Member, SMC	Thejas, MTV Nagar 114, Kadappakada, Kollam8
17	Shri. Sasikumar	Kendriya Vidyala Member	Sreemangalam, Pullayil, Kilimaanoor, TVPM 695601
18	Shri. S Ajayakumar	Kendriya Vidyala Member	KV Staff quartes, (Type 4) Pattam, TVPM
19	Shri. Jyothi Mohan N V	Kendriya Vidyala Member	PLRA C-2 Paniker's Lane, Sasthamangalam Po, TVPM 10
20	Smt. Nancy Dinesan	Member SMC	Krishnakripa, Thazham South, Chathannoor

100

4442

.....

.

))

9

9

9

9

9

3

3

3

2 2

1

ARY

WMENTO

al

KLM

2026

1

The members of the School Management Committee have no blood relation with each other and that they are not entitled to any monetary benefit. All what is stated above are true to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Solemly affirmed and Signed before me by the deponent on this 1944day of Fully 23 In my office at Kotlam

tene Education DeponentZ 500 Da 00 11 Hollam

Prof. K. Sasikumar

SECRETARY TREE NARAYANA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY KOLLAM. mm M. SAJEENDRA BABU Advocate & Notary Advocate & Notary Roll No.K-105/1980 Kollam-691013 Kerala, India